Home Page

Who's Who

Here are the staff at our school!

Headteacher: Mrs A Dickinson                         


School Business Manager: Mrs H McCarthy



Assistant Headteachers: Miss K Kinsella

                                                Mrs C McGlasson


Senior Leaders: Mr T Dickinson

                               Mrs C Heap

                               Mrs A White (Special Needs Leader/Inclusion Lead)



Class Teachers:

Miss A Nicholson       3N

Mrs R Sharkey             3S 

Miss K Kinsella            4K

Miss R Carter                4C

Mrs Ward                       4Wa

Mr T Dickinson             5D

Mrs Heap/Mrs White  5H/W

Mrs McGlasson            6M

Mrs Fergie                     6F


Specialist Teachers

Mrs A White (Special Needs Leader/Inclusion Lead)

Mr M Milner (Music Specialist)

Mr C Wright (Sports Specialist)

Mr K Sharkey (Computing/Personal and Social Education)

Ms Wills (Qualified Mental Health Practitioner)


Cleaner in Charge/ Site Manager:

Mrs T Dodd


Site Maintenance/Crossing Patrol:

Mr E Dodd



Mrs S Henderson

Higher Level Teaching Assistant     

Mr K Sharkey



Senior Teaching Assistants:

Mrs L Johnston

Miss L Pritt

Mrs A Newstead

Miss A Lewthwaite

Miss L Holliday

Mrs T McDowell

Mrs L Wilson







Kitchen Team Leader:

Mrs J Magill


Teaching Assistant

Mrs L Thompson (SEN Support)

Miss L Dowling




Miss H Thompson 


Kitchen Team Members:

Mrs N Brogden

Mrs J Gale

Mrs N Coombs


Administration Assistants

Miss I Small

Mrs G Humes


Mid-day Supervisors:

Miss L Pritt

Miss A Lewthwaite

Mrs E McLuckie

Mrs A Newstead

Mrs T McDowell

Mrs C Poole